金橋食品制造私人有限公司是由一支具有远见卓识的团队领导管理,他们当中多位拥有 20 多年的业内经验。在这支团队的领导下, 金橋已从一家小公司发展成为一家实力雄厚的区域性公司, 至今总员工人数超过百余人。

 

从挑战自我,到改进配方,寻求技术创新,提高效率和质量,我们不断重塑自我的内在驱动力和帮助客户实现业务增长的韧性,是我们引以为荣的资本。我们以帮助客户寻找解决方案, 满足客户需求为己任,不论多么困难,我们从不妥协

 

在金橋食品,我们坚持以客户为中心,不断攀登新高峰,而臻于至善为精神指导, 正是这种精神, 推动着我们不断前进。

传承丰厚

金橋食品制造私人有限公司成立于 1993 年,在食品加工行业中蓬勃发展 20 余载。

成功的内在驱动力

发展和创新的幕后功臣。

愿景

成为世界级食品公司和该地区的创新市场领导者。

使命

为客户提供高价值的产品和服务,并将公司转变为区域品牌。

核心价值

  • 食品安全

  • 以客户为中心

  • 卓越的服务

  • 以人为本

  • 创新

  • 团队合作

  • 有效的利用资源

我们全面整合供应链,使我们充分满足客户的业务需求。

 

我们的生产工厂占地逾 9000 平方米, 由微软企业资源规划系统 (Microsoft Integrated Enterprise Resource Planning System) 支持, 从研发、订单处理、产品开发、采购、食品加工、包装到客户交付, 将生产的每个步骤连接起来

 

我们是新加坡肉类加工行业中首家采用 EPR 系统 (微软 Dynamics AX) 的公司,拥有迅速应对市场突然变化的优势, 系统的可视性使我们能够快速、精准和轻松地跟踪和监控每一个产品。

 

这款智能系统整合了一套资讯应用软件,甚至可以让我们在一个工厂内管理多达 4 个产品类别–冷藏、冷冻、干制、耐储存加工肉类。作为新加坡唯一一家提供多达4个产品类别的公司, 我们能够以不同的储存设备满足客户多样化的需求。

 

通过我们的无缝供应链,我们有信心能及时准确地交付订单–为我们, 也为客户的成功铺平道路。

通过ERP建立能力和标准

设备和研发创新投资

成功的动力源自我们的创新精神, 自 1993  年创立, 我们便一直坚持这种精神。我们在技术方面不断开拓创新, 通过不断改良制造工艺, 不断创造新的可能, 为客户提供更美味且馥郁的产品。.

 

通过技术上的不断开拓创新, 推动我们的制造创新, 我们力求以更好的产品吸引消费者,满足消费者。

今天, 我们已成为拥有种类繁多的创新产品的领先供应商, 以 XO 特制瘦肉肠为代表,我们的许多产品都获得极大成功。应对当前小型家庭和速食文化的趋势,我们还推出了单人份包装, 让Kelly’s 午餐火腿独树一帜,真正满足市场需求。

凭借我们广泛的产品,我们在新加坡的零售团队涵盖超市,迷你市场,便利店,石油市场,电子商务商店,免税商店和传统杂货店。

 

我们的食品服务团队为酒店,餐厅,航空公司,餐饮服务商,快餐店,船舶贸易商,面包店,俱乐部,咖啡馆和酒吧提供服务。我们还与食品制造商和餐饮服务商合作,提供食品或菜单解决方案。

 

我们专业的客户服务支持团队将为您提供最佳的服务。

 

我们深知安全和质量对客户极为重要,尤其是在食品行业,因此我们竭尽所能提高我们的运营质量,使客户更加放心。除了符合 ISO9001、ISO22000 及危害分析重要管制点 (HACCP) 标准及获得 SGS 和 SAC 认证标志外,我们的设施也获得了新加坡农粮局食品制造执照卫生评级 A 等级。我们的产品满足出口标准并符合国际市场规定,无论我们的客户来自哪里,都可以安心订购我们的产品。

我们正在寻找分销商

由于我们的产品在新加坡取得了成功,我们正在寻找其他国家的经销商。如果您有兴趣成为我们的经销商,请将您的兴趣发送至 enquiry-gb@golden-bridge.com,我们会尽快与您联系。

成为领先的国际食品公司

1/1

Copyright © 2019 Golden Bridge Foods Manufacturing Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved | 使用条款

社交媒体

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

1/1

© 2019 by Golden Bridge Foods Manufacturing Pte Ltd. All Rights Reserved | Terms of Use

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Helmed by a team of visionaries, who has been in the industry for more than 20 years. Golden Bridge Foods Manufacturing Pte Ltd has evolved from a small company to a regional powerhouse with total staff strength of more than 100 people.

 

From challenging ourselves to improve our recipes, to looking into technology innovations to enhance efficiency and quality, we pride ourselves on our drive to constantly reinvent ourselves, and our tenacity to help our clients grow their business.

 

We will never say “no” to helping our clients find a solution to their needs, no matter how challenging
they are.

 

At Golden Bridge Foods, what drives us forward is our ethos, which is to continually deliver excellence by staying customer-focused and scaling new standards.

A RICH HERITAGE

Set up in 1993, Golden Bridge Foods Manufacturing Pte Ltd has been thriving in the
-processed food industry
-for more than 20 years.

THE DRIVING FORCE

The team behind our growth
-and innovation success.

OUR VISION

To be a World Class Food Company and and innovative market leader in the Region.

OUR MISSION

To deliver premier value products and services to customers and transforming the subsidiary companies into a regional brand. 

OUR VALUES

  • Food Safety

  • Customer Focus

  • Service Excellence

  • People Oriented

  • Innovation

  • Teamwork

  • Efficient Resource Utilization

Our fully integrated supply chain enables us to support fully the business needs of our clients.

 

Spanning over 9,000 square metres, our production plants are powered by a Microsoft Integrated Enterprise Resource Planning System, which wires every step of the manufacturing process together – from R&D, Order Taking, Product Development, Sourcing, Food Processing, Packaging, to Delivery To Customer’s Site.

 

The first processed meat company in the industry in Singapore to adopt the ERP system (by Microsoft Dynamics AX),we have the edge of responding speedily to sudden market changes, as the visibility of the system enables us to trace and monitor every product with speed, accuracy and ease.

 

Integrating a suite of IT applications, this smart system even lets us manage as many as 4 product categories – chilled, frozen, dried and shelf-stable processed meats – in one plant. As the only company in Singapore to offer as many as 4 product categories, we are able to match the diverse needs of clients with different storage facilities.

 

Through our seamless supply chain, we are confident of fulfilling our orders on time and with accuracy – paving a highway to success, not just for ourselves, but also our clients.

Building Capacities &

Standards Through ERP

Investing in

equipment and R&D

innovations.

Building the momentum of our success is our spirit of innovation which has never left us since 1993. Pushing boundaries in technology, we continue to open new possibilities by constantly refining our manufacturing processes so as to offer our clients better tasting, more aromatic products.

 

Setting our sights on wooing and wowing consumers with better products, we will continue to challenge our manufacturing innovations by pushing our technology boundaries.

 

Today, we have emerged as a leading supplier of a diverse range of innovative products, many have become great hits like our XO Special Lean Sausages. Responding to the current trend of smaller families and eating on the go, we also developed portion size packaging offer that distinguishes our Kelly’s luncheon ham series from other brands in the market whilst serving a real market need.

With our wide range of products, our retail team in Singapore covers supermarkets, mini-marts, convenience stores, petro-marts, e-commerce stores, duty free stores and traditional grocery stores.

 

Our Food Service team services hotels, restaurants, airlines, caterers, quick service restaurants, ship chandlers, bakeries, clubs, cafes and pubs. We also work with food manufacturers and caterers to provide food or menu solutions.

 

Our dedicated customer service support team will provide you with the best level of service.

 

Knowing how important safety and quality are to our clients especially in the food business, we do everything we can to give them an added assurance of our operations. Besides conforming to ISO9001, ISO22000, HACCP as well as the SGS and SAC Accreditation Mark, our facilities are also AVA Grade-A certified. Wherever our clients are from, they can order from us with peace of mind, knowing that our production meets Export Standard and complies with international market regulations.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR DISTRIBUTORS

Due to the success of our products in Singapore, we are looking for distributors in other countries. If you are interested in becoming our distributor, please send your interest to enquiry-gb@golden-bridge.com and we will be contacting you soon.

On being a leading

international food

company.